More OWH VCMP challenge cards

Okay, I took some time today and made a couple of cards for some challenges.


Sheila said to make a card with an owl. I’ve been trying to make more masculine cards (yup, I got fooled by the ‘make brown cards!’ too – LOL), so I made this one in boyish colors.

























And then Sherry said to make a card for a kid using paper piecing. I won some stamps from Lawn Fawn during the recent bloghop (yay! LOVE them!) so I made this card. Yes, those strips are supposed to be wonky. I think it works. Does it, or am I fooling myself?































Thanks for visiting me today! 🙂


Jen

3 thoughts on “More OWH VCMP challenge cards

  1. Hi Jen! I love your cute little owl and the paper airplane. My next stop is Lawn Fawn to order that stamp! I also like your wonky strips; very creative! Thanks for joining in my paper piecing challenge.

Leave a Reply

