OWH Sketch 120; VCMP challenge #2

Hey there! I combined a sketch and a challenge for this card. It’s the new sketch #120 over the Stars & Stamps blog, and I saw that VCMP challenge #2 is to use something you’ve been hoarding. WELL. Is there anything in here that wouldn’t qualify? πŸ˜‰































This is gorgeous paper by MME and a whole ‘lotta bling I’ve been hoarding. Sentiment by Unity Stamp Co; Nesties labels 10, SU ruby red ink and Tim Holtz distress in antique linen.


Heads do NOT have to roll anymore, as I discovered that my one lone Copic that I won a couple of weeks ago that *someone’s child* left the cap off of has re-wetted itself (yes, I know that’s not a word but can you think of a better one?).


So. You play too!

8 thoughts on “OWH Sketch 120; VCMP challenge #2

  1. Love it! And I love, love, love the die cut you used. And the paper looks great πŸ™‚ Sooo glad to hear about the lone Copic πŸ™‚

  2. Happy that your Copic healed itself. I had that happen to one that I ordered on eBay when it came apart during shipping. After a little while, the ink redistributed and it works.

    I love the colors you chose and that Unity stamp. They are the best! Thanks for trying out this week's sketch!

  3. Your card is a great example of why we should not hoard crafting supplies. They do make beautiful cards, as you've just shown everyone! Way to let go and create πŸ™‚ Now if only I could do that too! LOL

Leave a Reply

