OWH sketch 116 – congrats, grad!

Happy Easter! Christ is Risen!

I made my list of to-do’s last night and the OWH sketch was at the top of my list (it was the most fun, LOL) but I’m completing it last. Oh well. I love this week’s sketch!

I was going to make this a father’s day card, continuing with my DCWV guy paper pack and my brown cardstock, but this one begged to use some new stamps from the March 2012 Unity Kit of the Month. I love this curved congratulations stamp and the hat! I think I will repeat this card but paper piece the hat. 🙂

Thanks for looking! Be sure to play along with the sketch challenge and get those father’s day cards rocking and in the mail to your shipper soon!!!

Jen

12 thoughts on “OWH sketch 116 – congrats, grad!

  1. Great card, Jen! And a Dad's version would be great too, with that masculine plaid. Thanks for joining us in this week's OWH Stars & Stamps Sketch Challenge!

Leave a Reply

