CAS Valentine

Did you see the Operation Write Home CAS blog skip (short hop!) on the Stars & Stamps blog today? If not, check it out. There’s blog candy and chances to win a spot in Jennifer McGuire’s online class! I’m hoping my good luck holds… doubtful, though a girl can dream! 🙂

I need to send my sis some Valentines that she can use, so I used my Lil’ Inkers fringe flower die. I LOVE how this came out:

Paper: K&Co; SU real red ink, sentiment from Unity Stamp Co

Easy peasy lemon squeezy! Folding the flowers took some time, but I think I’ll make her a few of these. They are quite thick, so I wouldn’t want to mail them, but they are SO FUN!!

Jen

6 thoughts on “CAS Valentine

Leave a Reply

