OWH MWT- thanks, Dixie!

The Operation Write Home mid-week challenge is to make thank you cards in honor of ‘retired’ shipper Dixie! She was the East coast shipper for 2 years… and now we welcome Caro as the East coat wonderwoman! Hey, I think we should start calling all the shippers wonderwomen. Seriously. I think they are!

I was commissioned to make some thank you notes for a ladies’ boutique in my town, and this is a very CAS design that they will be getting a few of:

Ippity’s thankful for you set, Twinery twine, and Momento sweet plum ink

Simple but sweet, I think! 🙂  We are on the other side of the crud, I think – I HOPE – and in the spirit of family, I joined the girls for a nap today. My husband was amazed… normally I am very crabby if I nap, and I wasn’t at all! Yeah, that’s due to the last two nights of very little sleep! I’m hoping that’s all about to change, or I’ll be forced to suffer a few more naps.

Thanks for looking! Be sure to play along over at the STars & STamps blog!
Jen

10 thoughts on “OWH MWT- thanks, Dixie!

Leave a Reply

