Unity FWF 12/16 – mini album

It’s Friiiiiday! This is a crazy busy weekend with holiday gatherings BOTH days for our family, and we’ve been out of town for a week. Yeah. I think I might be *glad* to see Monday arrive! LOL

I spent today making a mini album for my 13 year old niece for Christmas. I’ve seen so many great mini albums on blogs and I feel like this is the amateur edition… oh well. I hope she likes it! I tried to make it fun and cute but a little grown up, too. I left some space so she can journal or have her friends write notes or insert pictures. The pages are 4.25″ square.

I don’t have the cover done quite yet, so the pages aren’t bound… here are just a few, in random order:




































Most of the paper is Echo Park, add lots of Twinery twine and all Unity and Ippity stamps!
In the spirit of Christmas, I have some unity stamps to give away! Just leave a comment to be entered to win – I’ll draw a winner on monday! πŸ™‚
Thanks for visiting! Be sure to hop back to the Unity blog for the rest of the links and stop on in to the Unity store – did you see the sales??? πŸ™‚ Be sure to link up your unity project, too!

Jen

12 thoughts on “Unity FWF 12/16 – mini album

Leave a Reply

