Unity FWF 12/9 – may your cup overflow

Anyone else excited for the weekend?? I am! I am! Or as my two year old would say, “too! too!” πŸ™‚ But before I head out of town, I have two cards to share!

The first is my KOM sketch card:

Unity KOM: May 2010, Twinery twine, SU paper. A little mishmash card! LOL

And then this is for the anything goes Ippity challenge:

Hello fired brick distress ink, how I love thee…

This card uses Ippity gingham christmas greetings, Basic Grey and PTI ripe avocado paper, Bazzill walnut cream c/s, and distress inks in fired brick, walnut stain (trees) and antique linen (snowflakes).

Thanks for looking! Hop on back to the Unity blog for more projects and comment to win Unity stamps! And then check out the fabulous sales on the Unity site! I have a cart full!Β  And have a FAB weekend,

Jen

18 thoughts on “Unity FWF 12/9 – may your cup overflow

  1. Love your cards Jen! Those cups are so fun…now I think I need that stamp! Great distressing…it looks like you are hooked on distress inks now! *smile*

Leave a Reply

