Ippity Chicks challenge #7 – Joy

Hey there! It’s a short week and I am GLAD. We are headed just a few miles away for Thanksgiving and then home to relax for the rest of the weekend. Sounds heavenly!!
Chick Challenges with {ippity}

I like the new sketch challenge over at the Ippity Chicks blog, and I can’t stop playing with my new gingham christmas greetings set. Seriously love this set!!! (Also – way behind on .Christmas cards. Get.it.in.gear.)

So, here you go:


CAS but I like it. It’s hard to see, but I stamped the small snowflake randomly on the green strip.

Thanks for looking… be sure to play along!

Jen

2 thoughts on “Ippity Chicks challenge #7 – Joy

Leave a Reply

