Ippity Chick sketch challenge 6 – Noel

I found my mojo! I’m telling you, my mojo knows my mom. I cleared my office counters, put things away, and turned on Christmas music and it reappeared. My mom doesn’t particularly have an affinity for Christmas music, but a clean space… oh yeah. 🙂


I am way behind in making Christmas cards, so I decided to use this sketch for a holiday card. 🙂


Chick Challenges with {ippity}
I was not convinced I needed this set – Gingham Christmas greetings – until I saw so many of the Ippity Chicks use it. Holy moly, I think I adore it! This card was super easy to put together and I love how sweet it is.






















Paper: Basic Grey Jovial collection


Thanks for looking! Be sure to play along with us over at the Chick Challenges blog!
Jen

2 thoughts on “Ippity Chick sketch challenge 6 – Noel

Leave a Reply

