Paper Smooches SPARKS challenge

Now that I finally have some PS stamps, I decided to play along with the Sparks challenge!  What stood out to me most was the colors in this photo, so that’s what I went with.

Here’s the inspiration photo:


And here is my card:

I used Fruitastic for the apples and the wake up set for the sentiment. I made the wavy border out of punched circles. The dp is Echo Park, solid is SU and Bazzill.

Thanks for looking! Be sure to play along – there’s a couple of days left – over here.

Jen

5 thoughts on “Paper Smooches SPARKS challenge

Leave a Reply

