OWH sketch 94 – you picked me

I have found a NEW and completely AWESOME stamp company – Paper Smooches!!! They have the cutest stamps and the owner is SUPER nice!!! I love how versatile the sets are, and the stamps are cute… but not childish. 🙂

Plus, check out how cute these veggies are:

Stamps: Paper Smooches vegtastic
Cuttlebug swiss dots folder, Momento inks, Bic Mark-its

Thanks for looking! Be sure to play along with the sketch challenge at the Stars & Stamps blog!

Jen

8 thoughts on “OWH sketch 94 – you picked me

  1. Jen, what a cute card and that sentiment is so very nice. Thanks for sharing. My camera is not talking to my computer right now so I am having trouble uploading my card for the challenge. Hoe to get it to work soon.

Leave a Reply

