Ippity Chick Challenge #4 – my man

I seem to be scooting in just under the deadline these days for just about everything. Well, no matter. I’m not late, at least! 🙂



Chick Challenges with {ippity} My husband and I just celebrated our 8th wedding anniversary. As he says, “8 LONG years… feels like forever!” 🙂  Yes, it does – it’s so hard to remember those days before we were married! I think that’s a good sign. 🙂 Anyhow, he mentioned the other day that I don’t make him cards as often as I used to. He’s right! Ooops. I didn’t think he missed them… guess I was wrong. So, I used the sketch and tried to make it more manly. 

 

Ippity’s “The Man” set
Random paper from stash, twine from the Twinery

Thanks for looking!!

Jen

5 thoughts on “Ippity Chick Challenge #4 – my man

  1. I bet he looooved this card Jen! Great touch with that twine and the colors are awesome! Thanks for joining us at Chick Challenges! p.s. I forgot to 'post' my card for this challenge!

Leave a Reply

