Ippity Chick Challenge #2 – all things are possible

Monday, Monday… I am glad you are OVER! I confess that I got the easy job today. While my husband wrangled our nearly 2 year old, I took the five year old to have a sedated MRI. She slept. I got to make cards and browse blogs on the Ipad. Hehe. (And the MRI was normal! Amen!)


Anyhow, I wanted to play along with the new Ippity Chick Challenge. I used my largest of the Nesties petite large ovals, but this card feels tiny. Oh well, mini is cute, right?



Chick Challenges with {ippity}    Here is my card:

(Echo Park DP, Stickles, Ippity’s All things are possible, Basic Grey bling)

Awhile back, I ordered some fabulous Basic Grey holiday paper. Of course, there was an option for a pack with a FREE amperherstand bling. What in the world I would do with it, I had no idea. but it was free, so you know, I got it. And then it arrived, and I was even more baffled.

But look closely at the card – it became the antennae! Cool, huh? 🙂

Thanks for looking! Be sure to play along. 🙂

Jen

7 thoughts on “Ippity Chick Challenge #2 – all things are possible

  1. Looove this Jen! The colors and papers are fabulous and I LOVE how you stamped 'believeth' on the pattern paper! That bling worked out perfect too!

Leave a Reply

