OWH Tutorial – folded trees

Okay, so I didn’t create the folded tree yet – I did the scalloped circle tree. I don’t have a large scallop punch so I used Nesties. Next time I think I will chose either a larger circle or a smaller triangle, LOL! You can see the tutorials here at OWH Stars & Stamps.

Anyhow, still very cute – I added bling at the top and left it alone.

Paper: Papertrey Ink ripe avocado, DP from Making Memories (green glitter dot noel – OWH safe! Glitter sealed in)
Nesties large scalloped circles, bling from Recollections

Too plain? What do you think?

Jen

4 thoughts on “OWH Tutorial – folded trees

  1. I love the way you draped your circles. And the background paper is a great choice. Also I like your variation of trimming the scallops flush with the tree. Thanks for joining in!

Leave a Reply

