OWH Sketch #89 – Trick or Treat!

Yes, I *know* the deadline for Halloween cards for OWH has passed, but I need some for our family. 🙂 I pulled out my new Ippity by Unity “That’s Creepy” set and my new Halloween DCWV stack for this! The smell of new red rubber stamps… it’s my kind of crack. LOL! Everyone needs a vice, I guess. I have diet Coke and stamps. 🙂

This sketch was challenging… I actually sized down the center square to 2.75″ and then angled the black behind it.

You can see the Ippity set here
DCWV Ghosts & Goblins mat stack
SU! Pumpkin pie ink, Momento Tuxedo black ink

Thanks for looking! Be sure to play along with us, and did you hop yesterday for WCMD? The thumbnails are still up! Go check out all of the awesomeness!

Jen

5 thoughts on “OWH Sketch #89 – Trick or Treat!

  1. Cute card! And I know what you mean about the scent of fresh rubber stamps, LOL! Thanks for joining us in this week's OWH Stars & Stamps Sketch Challenge!

Leave a Reply

