Unity FWF 9/30/11 – bunch of turkeys

So one of the things I love most about Unity is that they are next door to me in MN (I’m in WI). Which means, of course, that I get my orders FAST. šŸ™‚ Hehe!! I took advantage of the holiday sale and was super excited to get my order yesterday, just in time to create FWF. I’ve been coveting the build a turkey set for a while now and I finally ordered it – and I’m SO GLAD I did!

Unity Stamp Co – build a turkey
Prismacolor pencils, Momento rich cocoa ink
SU scraps for the feathers; unknown kraft paper from stash

I think this means I am making Thanksgiving cards this year. šŸ™‚ I hope our friends and families don’t mind if I call them all a ‘bunch of turkeys’! Oh man, that just makes me laugh.

Happy Friday, everyone! Be sure to hop back to the Unity blog to see all of the great projects and the store to check out what’s new!

Jen

19 thoughts on “Unity FWF 9/30/11 – bunch of turkeys

Leave a Reply

