Tuesday Throwdown for OWH – Thinking of You

The Tuesday Throwdown peeps are having a challenge today to support Operation Write Home, so of course I was ready to get inky. 🙂 The challenge is to make a ‘thinking of you’ card and send it to OWH. I just sent off a big box to Kris, but I have another box started already! Go me! LOL

I had the strip of pumpkins ready in the scrap bin, so I Cuttlebug embossed the green with… I don’t know the name of it, but it’s an autumnal folder (oops! I really do need to label all of my embossing folders), and then I added an extra layer for the sentiment.

Thanks for looking, and do play along!

Jen

3 thoughts on “Tuesday Throwdown for OWH – Thinking of You

Leave a Reply

