Unity FWF 9/23 – You mean everything to me

It has been one.of.those.weeks. Oh my gosh. So, sorry – but this will be short.

I’ve been working at using up my enormous stash of DP. This stuff is from SU! I made a whole bunch of these for Operation Write Home. I think they make great keeping in touch cards for our heroes.

Unity’s Jillibean dutch mustard soup set (LOVE THIS SET!)
SU designer paper
Twine from the Twinery
Nesties labels 8
Momento Ink – rich cocoa

Don’t forget to head back to UNITY to check out everyone’s projects and the holiday sale! Oh my gosh… there are sets I MUST.HAVE.NOW.

Thanks for looking!

Jen

20 thoughts on “Unity FWF 9/23 – You mean everything to me

  1. Love this card Jen! And your papers are perfect with those awesome stamps! I'm going to a Fiskateers meet up in November and we are all making cards for OWH…can't wait!

Leave a Reply

