OWH MWT – bug’s life/let flowers line your path

The challenge today over at the Stars & Stamps blog is to make a card with bugs. I searched… and searched… and searched, and I came up with this lovely ladybug. At first I thought I would make her all cute and bright but then I decided to keep her all autumnal, and yes, I DID take a lot of creative license coloring her.Ā  The sentiment is hard small – it says “may flowers always line your path and sushine light your day.”

Stamps: Unity Stamp Co
papers: all from stash, i used up scraps – ribbon too
Momento rich cocoa ink, Bic Mark-its

I had to take our cat to the emergency vet last night as she hurt her eye – likely in a fight. She is not doing so well today and I think I might have to take her back in. šŸ˜¦

Thanks for looking, be sure to play along as there’s a great prize to be won!!

Jen

4 thoughts on “OWH MWT – bug’s life/let flowers line your path

Leave a Reply

