OWH MWT – Thanksgiving any hero cards

Recently I went to a SU! demo’s rummage sale and she had huge ziploc baggies of odds & ends – all for 50 cents each! I swiped most of them, and I’ve been having lots of fun putting things together and finishing off bits of finished pieces.

This is one of them, which I made into a Thanksgiving card for our heroes:

My apologies, I am a crafter, not a photographer and it’s very bright out today!

The base is navy and stamped with gold and copper leaves. The copper layer I tried to stamp on with no success, so – fudger stamper here – I covered it up with the rust and stamped on that. LOL!

I lined the inside and I’ll be writing a note – I have a box nearly full to send off to Kris!

Thanks for visiting! Be sure to stop by the Stars & STamps blog today to play along! Be sure to check out the blog skip, if you didn’t already, from Saturday! It was great and see this post for a few more CAS cards from me.
Jen

5 thoughts on “OWH MWT – Thanksgiving any hero cards

Leave a Reply

