OWH MWT – inchies!

I’ve been having a lot of fun with the latest OWH sketch (you can find it on the Stars & Stamps blog, sketch 82). It’s also challenging me to really try to use up some older papers and things I don’t reach for very often.

I think this turned out pretty cute! Sorry for the bad photo, I couldn’t get enough light. :/

Card recipe:
Papers: SU solids, DCWV mat stack (animal crackers, I think?)
Sentiment: Lizzie Anne Designs born to be wild set
Lemondrop twine – The Twinery

Thanks for looking! Be sure to come play along with us and help our heroes keep in touch with home.

Jen

8 thoughts on “OWH MWT – inchies!

  1. I love the way you attached your sentiment on this card! It's also great to see that paper. I have it, too, but haven't used it very often. I might get it back out to play with soon, now that I've seen what you've done with it. 🙂

  2. I cetaintly understand about bad photos…I sometime have the same problem. Cute card…love the animals ans use of the pink print! Someone is really going to love that one!

Leave a Reply

