OWH Sketch 77 – Cake, cake, cake

I took a lot of liberties with this sketch, but I really like the end result! I wanted to play with some of my new Unity Stamp Co stamps, but all of the ones I wanted to ink wouldn’t fit well in a circle so I went with ovals instead. 🙂

Stamp: Unity Stamp Co May 2011 kit of the month
Papers from stash, Nesties large ovals and labels 8
Martha Stewart edge punch and buttons from stash

Thanks for looking! I’m working on fall cards for my new OWH box. Are you?????????  🙂 Come play along with us at the OWH Stars & Stamps blog!

Jen

7 thoughts on “OWH Sketch 77 – Cake, cake, cake

Leave a Reply

