Unity FWF 5/20

Ahhh, Friday. I’m thankful – it’s been a loooooong week, and tomorrow I am going to my mother-in-law’s church stamping group to be a ‘guest leader’ and show them some new techniques. It should be interesting!

Anyhow, we’re going to do some paper piecing and this is one of the sample cards I made:

The sentiment is from the store kit The Right Words, which I use all the time.
I paper pieced the hearts with some scrap dp and used my petite oval Nesties, embossing the largest oval with my Divine swirls folder.
All little ribbon and voila – done!

Did you see the new kit of the month? Super duper cute!!!

Thanks for looking!

Jen

19 thoughts on “Unity FWF 5/20

Leave a Reply

