OWH sketch challenge #68

I’m a day late but we were out of town and I had no crafting supplies… so better late than never, I guess! This is actually the second card I made – the first I also used scraps but it just didn’t come together well and I didn’t like it. This one was entirely made of scraps and I think it turned out pretty well! I stamped the flower stamp on coordinating DP… I need better flower stamps. This one turned out the best. :/

Card recipe:
All scrap papers – the DP is from K&Company
Sentiment from Unity Stamp Co, flower stamp from Studio G
Momento Pear Tart Ink

Thanks for looking! Play along over at the Stars & Stamps blog!

Jen

3 thoughts on “OWH sketch challenge #68

Leave a Reply

