Unity Friends with Flair 3/25/11!

Good morning! This is my first time posting on the FWF bloghop! I’m so excited!

I just got the sweetest set – Sweet Thoughts of You from Ippity. I love this little bunny! I didn’t plan on the double grass border, but I really like how it turned out – it looks like it’s tickling his feet. 🙂 Considering I can’t even see my grass under our new 6″ of snow and ice, that makes me happy! LOL

Card recipe:
Sweet Thoughts of You stamp set
Martha Stewart Grass punch
Lizzie Anne Designs DP
Ink: SU! and Momento
Ribbon: SU!

Thanks so much for ‘hopping on by’ to my blog! Have a great day!

Jen

Need your Unity fix today? Visit the Unity store!

22 thoughts on “Unity Friends with Flair 3/25/11!

  1. Oh…this is just adorable with the sweet stamps! You are making me want to pull out my bunny stamp! Love your bows, what a fun addition! So glad you decided to hop along with us!

  2. Cutey-card! Welcome to FWF!! It is a great place to be on Friday! Hope your weather is improving. I'm in SW MN and we didn't get the ice or much snow, mostly rain. Sump pump has been running A LOT!

Leave a Reply

