Thinking of sunny skies and beaches…

It’s time for another challenge from one of my favorite charities!  I’ve been following their blog and I was excited to do the latest sketch challenge. Here’s my card:

The papers were random ones  in my stash – I think the striped paper is a DCWV stack sheet. My sister in law gifted me with those great dragonfly brads! The sentiment is from Unity and the ink is SU! chocolate chip.

Ahhhh…. to be on a warm beach right now. Alas, I am here in chilly Wisconsin. 🙂

5 thoughts on “Thinking of sunny skies and beaches…

Leave a Reply

